FIA World Endurance Championship

Ginetta Cars Annnounces First Three LMP1 Orders (03.10.17)

After announcing its entry into the LMP1 privateer field at the start of the year, Garforth, Yorkshire-based constructor Ginetta Cars has announced that it has sold its first three premier-class chassis. The un-named buyer has placed a deposit for two cars in readiness for the FIA World Endurance Championship 2018/19 ‘Super Season’ with a possible […]

British GT Championship

TF Sport Locks Out Front Row For British GT Final Round. #31 Bentley / #33 Lamborghini On Second Row. (23.09.17)

Photo: / Jakob Ebrey TF Sport will occupy the front row of the grid for Sunday September 24’s final round of the 2017 British GT Championship after Mark Farmer and Jon Barnes lapped in a cumulative 2:55.337 to take pole in the #11 TF Sport Aston Martin Vantage GT3. 2016 Champions Derek Johnston and […]