Asian Le Mans Series

Asian Le Mans Series Season Finale Win For Pizzitola / Newey / De Jong / Algarve Pro Racing At Sepang (24.02.19)

United Autosports Secure LMP2 Title After finishing second in the penultimate round of the 2018/19 Asian Le Mans Series In Thailand, the #24 Algarve Pro Racing Judd-powered Ligier JS P2 crew of Andrea Pizzitola, Harrison Newey and Ate Dirk De Jong went one better in the heat of Malaysia to secure a win by 1:43.092 […]