European Le Mans Series Latest

Tom Gamble Moves Up To LMP2 With United Autosports. (20.01.21)

Nottinghamshire-based Tom Gamble, winner of the 2020 European Le Mans Series LMP3 title alongside teammates Robert Wheldon and Wayne Boyd, has announced that he will be stepping up to the LMP2 category for the 2021 season. Gamble began his racing career in karts in 2011, first moving into cars with the 2016 Simpson Race Products […]

Intelligent Money British GT Championship Latest

Revised Calendar For 2021 British GT. (19.01.21)

The series organisers of the Intelligent Money British GT Championship have announced a revised calendar for the 2021 season. Traditionally the championship gets underway over the Easter weekend at Oulton Park with two one-hour sprint races. In response to possible concerns about restrictions on sporting events due to the pandemic, the season has now been […]

GT World Challenge America Powered by AWS Latest

Pepper, Caldarelli,Venturini And Lewis Join K-PAX For 2021 GTWC America Campaign. (19.01.21)

Sonoma, California-based K-PAX Racing has announced its driver line-ups for its two Lamborghini Huracan Evo GT3s in preparation for the 2021 GT World Challenge America Powered by AWS all-Pro Championship campaign. Lamborghini factory drivers Giovanni Venturini and Andrea Caldarelli will join the programme as will Corey Lewis, development driver of the Lamborghini’s factory programme. Returning […]

FIA World Endurance Championship Latest

JOTA Reveals 2021 WEC Liveries. (19.01.21)

Frant-based JOTA Sport has revealed its liveries for the 2021 FIA World Endurance Championship entries. The team, twice class winners at the 24 Hours of Le Mans and 2016 European Le Mans Series champions, will contest the forthcoming season in striking green livery, allowing the sponsor names to stand out against the dark background, The […]

FIA World Endurance Championship Latest

Toyota Introduces GR010 Hypercar. (15.01.21)

Toyota Gazoo Racing has launched its GR010 HYBRID hypercar in readiness for the 2021 FIA World Endurance Championship. The new car, developed over the last 18 months in Cologne in partnership with electric hybrid powertrain experts at Higashi-Fuji in Japan, has been built to conform to the new-for-2020 Hypercar regulations and incorporates a 3.5litre twin […]