Asian Le Mans Series Latest

CrowdStrike Racing by APR Wins to move into LMP2 Championship Lead at Yas Marina in incident-filled 4 Hours of Abu Dhabi

(Photos: Ian Chicken) Malthe Jakobsen, driving the #4 CrowdStrike Racing by APR ORECA he shared with George Kurtz and Colin Braun, took the chequered flag to win the Round 4 of the 2023/24 Asian Le Mans Series at Yas Marina Circuit, the #4 car crossing the line 5.066 seconds ahead of Mathieu Vaxiviere in the […]