Intercontinental GT Challenge Latest

Audi Seeking Fourth Bathurst Victory With Three Pro Entries (02.01.20)

Audi has announced that it will enter three Pro entries at the 2020 Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour, the first round of the Intercontinental GT Challenge, on January 31 – February 2. Garth Tander will join Audi Sport Team Valvoline in the two-car assault on Mount Panorama. The 2007 V8 Supercar Championship series winner has won […]

British GT Championship Latest

Balfe Motorsport Announces Drivers For Second British GT GT4 Entry. (31.12.19)

Lincolnshire-based Balfe Motorsport has announced the driver line-up for its second GT4 entry in the 2020 British GT Championship. Mia Flewitt will partner with McLaren factory driver Eaun Hankey in a second Balfe Motorsport McLaren 570S GT4, the team having previously announced that Graham Johnson and Michael O’Brien would be returning for the new season. […]

GT World Challenge Asia Latest

Team GMB To Contest 2020 GT World Challenge Asia’s GT4 Class (24.12.19)

Japan’s Team GMB has announced that it will contest the new-for-2020 Pro-Am class in the GT World Challenge Asia series. Team owner Hiroaki Hatano, who previously raced in Super Taikyu, the All Japan GT Championship and the VITA Trophy Endurance Series, will be joined by 2015 and ’16 VITA Trophy Champion Takumi Kuroiwa in the […]

British GT Championship Latest

Johnson And O’Brien To Return With Balfe Motorsport For 2020. (18.12.19)

Balfe Motorsport has announced that the 2019 British GT Championship Pro-Am pairing of Graham Johnson and Michael O’Brien will return for the 2020 season, driving the #20 McLaren 570S GT4. Johnson and O’Brien finished runners-up in the Pro-Am standings last season. Graham Johnson took the GT4 title in 2016 when he partnered with Mike Robinson […]

British GT Championship Latest

RAM Racing To Campaign Two Mercedes-AMG GT3s In 2020 British GT Championship. (17.12.19)

Silverstone-based RAM Racing has announced that it will enter two Mercedes-AMG GT3s for the 2020 British GT Championship. The two-car entry will consist of one car in the Pro-Am Cup and one in the Silver Cup. The Pro-Am Cup entry will be driven by Ian Loggie and Mercedes factory driver Yelmer Buurman. The Silver Cup […]