All series sanctioned and organised by the Automobile Club de L’Ouest

Asian Le Mans Series Latest

“We Should Be Fighting For The Top Spots In GT3!” – Tom Canning Talks 2021 Asian Le Mans Series And Thoughts On The Future. (06.02.21)

2019 British GT Championship GT4 drivers champion Tom Canning will be leaving for the UAE shortly to compete in the 2021 Asian Le Mans Series. Tom will be driving alongside double-24 Hours of Le Mans class winner Jonny Adam and 2019 Blancpain GT Series Endurance Cup Pro-Am drivers champions Ahmad Al Harthy in the #97 […]

European Le Mans Series Latest

Tom Gamble Moves Up To LMP2 With United Autosports. (20.01.21)

Nottinghamshire-based Tom Gamble, winner of the 2020 European Le Mans Series LMP3 title alongside teammates Robert Wheldon and Wayne Boyd, has announced that he will be stepping up to the LMP2 category for the 2021 season. Gamble began his racing career in karts in 2011, first moving into cars with the 2016 Simpson Race Products […]

European Le Mans Series Latest

Racing Team Turkey By TF Sport To Enter 2021 ELMS. (11.01.21)

Racing Team Turkey By TF Sport has announced that it will contest the 2021 European Le Mans Series with a driver line-up consisting of Salih Yoluc, Charlie Eastwood and Harry Tincknell. 35-year-old Yoluc has enjoyed great success with Redhill-based TF Sport. The Istanbul driver first raced with Tom Ferrier’s team in the 2015 International GT […]